Come and talk with us throughout Southland

Gore – Thursday 5 July, Eastern Southland Gallery 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Edendale – Tuesday 17 July Christian Community Centre 4.00 – 5.00pm

Tokanui – Tuesday 17 July, Tokanui Tavern, 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Bluff – Thursday 19 July, Te Rau Aroha Marae 6.00 – 7.30pm

Otautau – Monday 23 July 10.30- 12.30 – Library

Riverton – Monday 23July 2.00 – 4.00pm – Outside Supervalue

Te Anau – Tuesday 24 July 12.30 – 2.30 – Library

Lumdsen – Tuesday 24 July 3.30 – 5.30pm Railway Precinct

Winton – Thursday 26 July 2.30pm – 4.30pm Outside New World

Invercargill Workshops CTOS 62 Don St

Monday 9 July 7pm – 8.30pm

Thursday 19 July 12 noon – 1.30pm

Sunday 29 July 3pm – 4.30pm

Catch us at these events

Invercargill Farmers Market – Sunday 8 July 9.30am – 1.30pm

Kidzone Invercargill Wed 11 July – Mon 16 July 10.30am – 2.30pm

Southern Institute of Technology Thursday 19 July 12 – 1.30pm